2013-2014 Faculty and Staff

Click on the teacher's name to visit the class website.

Principal
Grant Varveris grant_varveris@dpsk12.org

 
Office Team
Office Manager
Ms. Jennifer Plesa
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Deanne Afmandeanne_afman@dpsk12.org
School Coordinator


   
Kindergarten Team
Room 103 (MTW)
Mrs. Cara Havenar cara_havenar@dpsk12.org
Room 103 (WThF)
Mrs. Kari Halekari_hale@dpsk12.org
Room 103 Para
Ms. Emily Lapierre
emily_lapierre@dpsk12.org
Room 115
Miss Elizabeth Reynolds elizabeth_reynolds@dpsk12.org
Room 115 Para


Room 116
Ms. Judith Cárdenas judith_cardenas@dpsk12.org
Room 116 Para
Mr. John Neuhalfen
john_neuhalfen@dpsk12.org
 
First Grade Team
Room 102
Mrs. Lisa Lynch lisa_lynch@dpsk12.org
Room 118
Mrs. Alfreda Clark alfreda_clark@dpsk12.org
Room 119
Ms. Toni Klein antoinette_klein@dpsk12.org
First Grade Para
Ms. Felise Hansen
felise_hansen@dpsk12.org

Second Grade Team
Room 113
Mrs. Jamie Archambault jamie_archambault@dpsk12.org
Room 114
Mrs. Sarah Holdeman sarah_holdeman@dpsk12.org
Room 117
Ms. Cedar McDaniels cedar_mcdaniels@dpsk12.org
Second Grade Para



Third Grade Team
Room 213
Mrs. Sarah Webb Smith sarah_webb_smith@dpsk12.org
Room 214
Mrs. Jennifer Wilsonjennifer_wilson@dpsk12.org
Room 215
Mrs. Mindy Ostrom
mindy_ostrom@dpsk12.org
Intermediate Para
Ms. Kristin Guthrie
kristin_guthrie@dpsk12.org
 
Fourth Grade Team
Room 202               
Room 218
Ms. Jennifer Mortonjennifer_morton@dpsk12.org
Room 219
Ms. Susan Bryers susan_bryers@dpsk12.org
 
Fifth Grade Team
Room 203
Allie McMahon
Room 216
Ms. Anna Kwan anna_kwan@dpsk12.org
Room 217
Ms. Molly Kull molly_kull@dpsk12.org
 
Special Education Team
Affective Needs - 205
Ms. Tracy Dodd tracy_dodd@dpsk12.org
AN Para - 205
Ms. Amy Walker
amy_walker@dpsk12.org
AN Para - 205
Mrs. Jessica Reppenhagenjessica_bahl@dpsk12.org
Mild Moderate - 206
Ms. Sarah Vryniossarah_vrynios@dpsk12.org
MM Para - 206
Ms. Kathleen Snyder
kathleen_snyder@dpsk12.org
 
Specials Team
Art - 212

 
Drama/Music - Stage/110
Mr. Ben Herman
benjamin_herman@dpsk12.org
Librarian - 201


PE/Dance - Gym/108

 
Technology - 207
Mrs. Mary Fostermary_foster@dpsk12.org

Support Team
ESL - 105
Mrs. Anita Murano-Sweetman
anita_murano-sweetman@dpsk12.org
ESL - 105
Mrs. Rebecca Johnson-Nugent
rebecca_johnson@dpsk12.org
ESL Para - 105
Mrs. Nancy Ragab
nancy_ragab@dpsk12.org
Gifted & Talented -106
Mrs. Heather Wise (MTW)
Humanities Facilitator - 109
Mrs. Corrigan Carlson (MTWTh)
Intervention - 106
Ms. Jennie DiPaolo
Kaleidoscope - 107
Mr. Omid Amini
omid_amini@dpsk12.org
Nurse -
Ms. Jeehyun (Jean) Lim (Fridays)
OT/PT - 210
Ms. Alison Wilcox (Tuesdays)
Social Worker - 204
Ms. Barbara Lamana
Speech - 208A
Ms. Julie Mills (MT)
Counselor - 200B
Ms. Kali Gajewski (WTh)
   
Band
  
Auditorium/110
Ms. Christmas Gainsbrughgainsbrugh@gmail.com
Auditorium/110
Ms. Joni Elizabeth Anderson
joni.elizabeth.anderson@gmail.com
   
Cafeteria
  
Manager - 006E
Mr. Isaiah Medina
isaiah_medina@dpsk12.org
Kitchen Aide - 006
Ms. Jennah Miles
jennah_miles@dpsk12.org
   
Facilities Management
  
Manager - 001
Mr. Doyle Lea
doyle_lea@dpsk12.org
Assistant - 001
Ms. Sandra Gash
sandra_gash@dpsk12.org
Assistant - 001
Ms. Alice Mattics
alice_mattics@dpsk12.org